Bird Marella Nominated for Six Benchmark Litigation Awards

Bird Marella has received six nominations for the 2021 US Benchmark Litigation Awards.

Firm Nominations
Los Angeles Firm of the Year
California Trial Firm of the Year
California Securities Firm of the Year
California White-Collar Crime Firm of the Year

Attorney Nominations
California White-Collar Crime Litigator of the Year (Gary S. Lincenberg)
California Entertainment Litigator of the Year (Ekwan E. Rhow)

Both Lincenberg and Rhow were honored as Litigator of the Year in their respective practice areas at the 2020 US Benchmark Litigation Awards.

These awards celebrate the leading litigators and most significant disputes across the United States. The selection process for nominees involved a six-month research period of extensive interviews with litigators, clients, and an examination of casework to identify outstanding attorneys and firms. Winners will be announced at the virtual awards ceremony held on March 31, 2021.

For the full list of this year’s nominees, click here.